Reviews

Google Reviews

Dwain C
Dwain C
2022-05-21
Verified
Quick and easy replacement for my tractor windshield. Very professional definitely recommend these guys
June Branham
June Branham
2022-05-17
Verified
Very fast, friendly service. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone!
stormi harris
stormi harris
2022-04-21
Verified
Josh did a great job at handling everything with insurance, for me. All I had to do was call , set up the appointment and show him the car!! I found CKAG after calling Safelite and getting a quote of $569.99. They didn’t even ask if I had insurance. I called and spoke to Josh, and the next morning, he was at my work getting things taken care of ! I will highly recommend them to anyone !!
michael johnson
michael johnson
2022-04-18
Verified
Hannah Hathorn
Hannah Hathorn
2022-04-16
Verified
Professional, friendly, & quality service! Would highly recommend!
Ty Coulter
Ty Coulter
2022-04-04
Verified
M. Cremeans
M. Cremeans
2022-04-03
Verified
Excellent service! My windshield had a long crack in my view and my insurance wanted me to pay my deductible to get it replaced. Josh put me on a three-way call with my insurance and they paid 100%, like they’re supposed to. He came to my work the next day and had it replaced in no time. Done a wonderful job! Thanks Josh!
Kristan MESTIZA
Kristan MESTIZA
2022-03-28
Verified
Great service, Highly recommended, They came to my house and replaced my back windshield cleaned up all the broken glass, not too expensive at all.
Curtis Adams
Curtis Adams
2022-03-25
Verified
Josh and Daniel came to my home to replace the windshield and back glass on a 68 Chevelle. Reasonable price and great service. Thanks Guys

Facebook Reviews

    Joshua did a great job and was able to work around my work schedule! Pricing was cheaper than anyone else I found.

    Michelle Doherty Avatar Michelle Doherty
    September 9, 2020

    Great job. Quality of work, timeless, and left no mess. Highly recommend.

    Joe Cable Avatar Joe Cable
    September 8, 2020