Reviews

Google Reviews

Krista Portwood
Krista Portwood
2023-01-01
Thank you Central Kentucky Auto Glass! I had a chip on my windshield that spread with the subzero temperatures. Yesterday I googled auto glass and 3 local options came up and they were listed as 5 stars with 153 reviews. I called them and Josh had me text him my insurance info. He talked to the insurance company and called me back and we did a 3 way call. The insurance approved it a very short time later that day and he came to my house today to fix it. He can also recalibrate it on site (for accident detection features). If I’d called the insurance company, they’d have sent me to Safelite and the money wouldn’t be supporting a locally owned and operated business. YOU DON’T HAVE TO CALL THE INSURANCE COMPANY FIRST! This was one of the easiest things I’ve ever done and Josh at CKAG took care of everything! AND my #BBN fans, Safelite is a huge supporter of Ohio State. Need I say more? #shoplocal #supportlocal
Madalyn Mitchell
Madalyn Mitchell
2022-12-01
The best! Timely, good price, absolutely nothing to complain about. They even cleaned the broken glass out of my car!
Lindsey Martin
Lindsey Martin
2022-11-22
The company was very quick to get the windshield replacement scheduled. The techs were very professional and did a great job. The price was much cheaper than other places. I would highly recommend their service.
William Rayens
William Rayens
2022-11-16
Outstanding service. Very professional. This is your best choice for auto glass replacement.
Cory Hudnall
Cory Hudnall
2022-11-07
I’ve never had to replace any glass on my car before today, but Josh made that process super easy and simple. He just called me before coming to my apartment. Got here, then finished the job within 20 minutes and it looks great!
Ashley Pritchett
Ashley Pritchett
2022-11-07
Thanks Josh for great service. Very professional and clean repair. Thanks again Central Kentucky Auto Glass!!!!!
Amy Vittitow
Amy Vittitow
2022-10-27
Outstanding customer service, reliable and quality work. Josh was extremely helpful, contacted the insurance, fixed my issue right way and made this process seamless.
Phillip McWilliams
Phillip McWilliams
2022-10-17
These guys are very professional. Quick responses and fast turnaround. They were in and out with no mess and the glass was perfect. Highly recommended.
Rashad Hill
Rashad Hill
2022-10-14
My semi truck windshield had a serval cracks in . I called Central Kentucky they came to me , fix my windshield under 30 minutes. Friendly and professional and most importantly the price was unbeatable. Thanks
Brandon Robinson
Brandon Robinson
2022-10-10
Great, next day service. Even ensured I'd have my glass replaced after I left my vehicle locked. Highly recommend

Facebook Reviews

    very nice guy and great fast service would highly recommend!

    Jesse Meyer Avatar Jesse Meyer
    August 1, 2020

    Josh was great to work with. Set up a time to come meet me and even worked around a rainy afternoon!

    Mark McIntire Avatar Mark McIntire
    August 6, 2020