Reviews

Google Reviews

Dwain C
Dwain C
2022-05-21
Quick and easy replacement for my tractor windshield. Very professional definitely recommend these guys
June Branham
June Branham
2022-05-17
Very fast, friendly service. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone!
stormi harris
stormi harris
2022-04-21
Josh did a great job at handling everything with insurance, for me. All I had to do was call , set up the appointment and show him the car!! I found CKAG after calling Safelite and getting a quote of $569.99. They didn’t even ask if I had insurance. I called and spoke to Josh, and the next morning, he was at my work getting things taken care of ! I will highly recommend them to anyone !!
michael johnson
michael johnson
2022-04-18
Hannah Hathorn
Hannah Hathorn
2022-04-16
Professional, friendly, & quality service! Would highly recommend!
Ty Coulter
Ty Coulter
2022-04-04
M. Cremeans
M. Cremeans
2022-04-03
Excellent service! My windshield had a long crack in my view and my insurance wanted me to pay my deductible to get it replaced. Josh put me on a three-way call with my insurance and they paid 100%, like they’re supposed to. He came to my work the next day and had it replaced in no time. Done a wonderful job! Thanks Josh!
Kristan MESTIZA
Kristan MESTIZA
2022-03-28
Great service, Highly recommended, They came to my house and replaced my back windshield cleaned up all the broken glass, not too expensive at all.
Curtis Adams
Curtis Adams
2022-03-25
Josh and Daniel came to my home to replace the windshield and back glass on a 68 Chevelle. Reasonable price and great service. Thanks Guys

Facebook Reviews

    He came the day he said he was going to, and did a great job. Also charged a reasonable price.

    Linda Harwood Avatar Linda Harwood
    April 23, 2020

    we had Joshua Patrick and his guy come take our windshield out and replace it today. They were very professional and also went above and beyond their jobs by giving us other information when it came to our vehicle. it is so very hard to find REAL people anymore and these fellas were just that. thanks A Million for our windshield. its so good to SEE again. lol

    Joy Shearer Avatar Joy Shearer
    March 1, 2021